The Yeovil Entertainment Championships 
Bands Directory   |   Events   |   Products & Services   |   People   |   Organisations   |   Reference   |   About IBEW   |   Contact

The Yeovil Entertainment Championships

Year Champion Band 2nd 3rd
2004FlowersAveley & NewhamBodmin Town Band
2003FlowersJAG Mount CharlesSWT Woodfalls
2002JAG Mount CharlesBodminFlowers
2001Aveley & NewhamFlowersBodmin
2000BodminMount CharlesCory
1999BodminWoolley Pritchard Sovereign BrassCamborne Town
1998Tredegar TownFlowers, GloucesterCory
1997CoryBesses o th? BarnMarple Band
1996Tredegar TownCamborne TownYorkshire Imps
1995Tredegar TownYorkshire ImpsCory
1994Tredegar TownCoryYorkshire Imps
1993SWEB CamborneRedbridgeFlowers, Gloucester
1992Besses o th? BarnFlowers, GloucesterWilliam Davis
1991William DavisBTMAsphaltic Newham
1990Kennedy SwintonSun LifeWilliam Davis
1989Britannia Building SocietyHydai Heart of EnglandBesses o th? Barn
1988Desford CollieryCamborneBesses o th? Barn
1987Britannia Building SocietyHanwellCamborne
1986Britannia Building SocietySun LifeNewham
1985Fodens OTSYorkshire ImpsSun Life
1984Sun LifeJones & CrosslandFodens OTS
1983St AustellAncient Order of ForestersParc & Dare
1982Leyland VehiclesSt AustellCity of Coventry
1981St AustellCity of CoventryCory
1980CoryCamborneCity of Coventry
1979CoryCity of CoventrySun Life